AGTM Advisory Panel Members

 

 AGTM Advisory Panel Calendar

 
Δεν επιτρέπεται η πρόσβαση. Δεν έχετε δικαίωμα εκτέλεσης αυτής της ενέργειας ή πρόσβασης σε αυτόν τον πόρο.
 

 
  • Simon Blakey simon.blakey@eurogas.org;
  • Steinar Solheim steinar.solheim@yara.com;
  • Dr Albrecht Wagner  wagner@wecom.at;
  • Dr Marc Oliver Bettzüge claudia.jansen@ewi.uni-koeln.de;
  • Péter Kaderják pkaderjak@uni-corvinus.hu;
  • László Varró Laszlo.varro@iea.org;
  • Colin Lyle colin.lyle@efet.org; 
  • Jan  Ingwersen Jan.Ingwersen@entsog.eu;
  • Vittorio Musazzi vittorio.musazzi@entsog.eu; 
  • Dr Konstantin Petrov konstantin.petrov@kema.com;
  • Doug Wood doug.wood@bp.com;
  • Wim Groenendijk  w.p.groenendijk@gasunie.nl;
  • Dr Michael Kehr michael.kehr@net4gas.cz;
  • Francisco de la Flor  fpflor@enagas.es; 
  • Sylvie Denoble-Mayer sylvie.denoble-mayer@gdfsuez.com;
  • Dr. Lutz Landwehr  Lutz.Landwehr@tap-ag.com;
  • Jean-Michel Glachant  Jean-Michel.Glachant@EUI.eu;
  • Nico Keyaerts Nico.Keyaerts@EUI.eu; 
  • Walter Boltz walter.boltz@e-control.at;
  • Zsuzsanna Szeles Zsuzsanna.Szeles@e-control.at; 
  • Markus Krug markus.krug@e-control.at;
  • Bernhard Painz bernhard.painz@e-control.at;
  • Karoline Entacher Karoline.Entacher@e-control.at
 
 

Mailing list of advisors:


 
simon.blakey@eurogas.org;steinar.solheim@yara.com;wagner@wecom.at; claudia.jansen@ewi.uni-koeln.de;pkaderjak@uni-corvinus.hu;Laszlo.varro@iea.org; colin.lyle@efet.org; Jan.Ingwersen@entsog.eu;vittorio.musazzi@entsog.eu; konstantin.petrov@kema.com; doug.wood@bp.com;w.p.groenendijk@gasunie.nl; michael.kehr@net4gas.cz;fpflor@enagas.es;sylvie.denoble-mayer@gdfsuez.com;Lutz.Landwehr@tap-ag.com;Jean-Michel.Glachant@EUI.eu;Nico.Keyaerts@EUI.eu;walter.boltz@e-control.at;Zsuzsanna.Szeles@e-control.at;markus.krug@e-control.at;bernhard.painz@e-control.at; Karoline.Entacher@e-control.at

Calendar

​​