Ad hoc expert group on REMIT

LinkedIn LinkedIn Copy Link Copy Link

Scope of the group

​​​The goal of this group is to advise the Agency on issues related to the market participants' compliance with REMIT, in particular with the disclosure of inside information, market abuse prohibitions, registration and transaction reporting obligations. ​

Members & Observers

  • ​Ms Camilla Berg

  • Mr Karl-Peter Horstmann

  • Ms Daniela Nigro

  • Ms Marie-Louise Piil Christensen

  • Mr Jean-Michel Salagnac

  • Mr Filip Sleeuwagen

  • Mr Daniel Smith

  • Ms Sophie Tolley

  • Mr Bernhard Walter

  • Mr Daniel Wragge 

  • Ms Christelle Coppens-Chalhoub (as observer for ENTSO-E) and

  • Mr Davide Volzone (as observer for ENTSOG)