ACER Departments

ACER is divided into six Departments: Director's Office, Administration, Electricity, Gas, Market Surveillance and Conduct, and Market Integrity and Transparency. 

ACER Organisational chart  

Alberto Pototschnig - Director 
Olga Borissova - Head of Administration Department 
Christophe Gence - Creux - Head of Electricity Department
Dennis Hesseling - Head of Gas Department 
Martin Godfried - Head of Market Surveillance and Conduct
Declaration of Interests
Volker Zuleger - Head of Market Integrity and Trnsparency