

COMPOSITION OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE

ACER/2023/05 – Policy Officer – Electricity (FGIV)

In line with Article 4 of Director's Decision 2017/16 on the Rules of Procedures for the selection of Temporary and Contract Staff of the Agency for the Cooperation of Energy regulators, this note confirms the composition and role of the Selection Committee for the above-mentioned selection notice.

Chairperson:

Patrick Luickx, Team Leader - Market Monitoring Team, Electricity Department

Members:

Ilina HRISTOVA, HRM Assistant-Business Partner, Corporate Services Department

Daniel Ihasz-Toth, Policy Officer - Adequacy, Electricity Department, Staff Committee representative

In appointing the Selection Committee, the Director gave consideration to the diversity in its composition, fostering, to the extent possible, gender, age and geographical balance, together with the representativeness of the different Departments of the Agency.

The proceedings and deliberations of the Selection Committee will be treated as strictly confidential.

The present nomination note is sent to all the Selection Committee members mentioned above.

Done in Ljubljana

Christian Zinglersen Director