

## ACER Decision on System Operation Regions: Annex III (for information only)

## List of Third Countries mentioned in ENTSO-E's informative annexes to the Proposal

Albania
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Montenegro
Republic of North Macedonia
Norway
Serbia
Switzerland
*UK

[\* Since the UK is in its transition period after exiting the EU, it has been included in Annex I for the purposes of the SOR definition; this does not exclude any necessary future amendments after the conclusion, or not, of an agreement with the EU.]