

DECISION No 08/2025

OF THE ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD OF THE EUROPEAN UNION AGENCY FOR THE COOPERATION OF ENERGY REGULATORS

of 13 May 2025

on the appointment of one Alternate of the Board of Regulators of the European Union Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators

THE ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD OF THE EUROPEAN UNION AGENCY FOR THE COOPERATION OF ENERGY REGULATORS,

Having regard to Regulation (EU) 2019/942 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 5 June 2019 establishing a European Union Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators¹, and, in particular, Article 19(1)(b) thereof,

Having regard to Decision No 05bis/2010 of the Administrative Board of the Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators of 21 September 2010 on the Delegation to the Chair of the powers to appoint new members of the Board of Regulators,

Whereas:

(1) On 13 May 2025, Hrvatska energetska regulatorna agencija (HERA), the National Regulatory Authority of Croatia, informed the Agency of its proposal to nominate Ms Sonja TOMAŠIĆ ŠKEVIN as Alernate of the Board of Regulators, as replacement for Mr Željko VRBAN.

HAS ADOPTED THIS DECISION:

Article 1

Ms Sonja TOMAŠIĆ ŠKEVIN is appointed as Alternate of the Board of Regulators, in representation of Hrvatska energetska regulatorna agencija (HERA), the National Regulatory Authority of Croatia.

Article 2

This Decision shall enter into force on the day of its adoption and shall be notified to the Board of Regulators and Ms Sonja TOMAŠIĆ ŠKEVIN.

Done at Ljubljana, 13 May 2025.

For the Administrative Board

The Chair
E. HERCZOG

OJ L 158, 14.06.2019, p. 22.