

DECISION No 3/2022

OF THE ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD OF THE EUROPEAN UNION AGENCY FOR THE COOPERATION OF ENERGY REGULATORS

of 15 February 2022

on the appointment of one Alternate Member of the Board of Regulators of the European Union Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators

THE ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD OF THE EUROPEAN UNION AGENCY FOR THE COOPERATION OF ENERGY REGULATORS,

Having regard to Regulation (EU) 2019/942 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 5 June 2019 establishing a European Union Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators¹, and, in particular, Article 19(1)(b) thereof,

Having regard to Decision No 05bis/2010 of the Administrative Board of the European Union Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators of 21 September 2010 on the Delegation to the Chair of the powers to appoint new members of the Board of Regulators,

Whereas:

On 28 January 2022, Forsyningstilsynet, the National Regulatory Authority of Denmark, informed the Agency of its proposal to nominate Mr Thomas VOM BRAUCKE as Alternate Member of the Board of Regulators, as replacement for Mr Mads LYNDRUP,

HAS ADOPTED THIS DECISION:

Article 1

Mr Thomas VOM BRAUCKE is appointed as Alternate Member of the Board of Regulators in representation of Forsyningstilsynet, the National Regulatory Authority of Denmark.

Article 2

This Decision shall enter into force on the day of its adoption and shall be notified to the Board of Regulators and to Mr Thomas VOM BRAUCKE.

Done at Ljubljana, 15 February 2022.

For the Administrative Board

The Chair

M. THIOLLIÈRE

OJ L 158, 14.06.2019, p. 22.