

DECISION No 6/2022

OF THE ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD OF THE EUROPEAN UNION AGENCY FOR THE COOPERATION OF ENERGY REGULATORS

of 25 April 2022

on the appointment of one Member of the Board of Regulators of the European Union Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators

THE ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD OF THE EUROPEAN UNION AGENCY FOR THE COOPERATION OF ENERGY REGULATORS,

Having regard to Regulation (EU) 2019/942 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 5 June 2019 establishing a European Union Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators¹, and, in particular, Article 19(1)(b) thereof,

Having regard to Decision No 05bis/2010 of the Administrative Board of the European Union Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators of 21 September 2010 on the Delegation to the Chair of the powers to appoint new members of the Board of Regulators,

Whereas:

On 19 April 2022, *Energimarknadsinspektionen*, the National Regulatory Authority of Sweden, informed the Agency of its proposal to nominate Ms Ulrika HESSLOW as Member of the Board of Regulators, as replacement for Ms Anne Vadasz NILSSON,

HAS ADOPTED THIS DECISION:

Article 1

Ms Ulrika HESSLOW is appointed as Member of the Board of Regulators, in representation of Energimarknadsinspektionen (Ei), the National Regulatory Authority of Sweden.

Article 2

This Decision shall enter into force on the day of its adoption and shall be notified to the Board of Regulators and to Ms Ulrika HESSLOW.

Done at Ljubljana, 25 April 2022.

For the Administrative Board

The Chair

M. THIOLLIÈRE

OJ L 158, 14.06.2019, p. 22.