

SELECTION COMMITTEE

ACER/2024/02 – Policy Officer – Netwrok Codes (AD5)

In line with Article 11 of Director's Decision 2023-24 on the Rules of Procedure for the selection of Temporary and Contract Staff of the European Union Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators, this note confirms the composition and role of the Selection Committee for the above-mentioned selection notice.

Chairperson:

Csilla Bartok, Acting Head of Department Gas, Hydrogen and Retail

Members:

Francois BEAUDE, Policy Officer – Strategy Lead

Živa MITAR, Policy Officer-Market Data Analytics, Staff Committee representative

In appointing the Selection Committee, the Director gave consideration to the diversity in its composition, fostering, to the extent possible, gender, age and geographical balance, together with the representativeness of the different Departments of the Agency.

The proceedings and deliberations of the Selection Committee will be treated as strictly confidential.